Ivan Bosnjak: Digital Strategist and Entrepreneur

Abdullah Raaj
2 min readOct 26, 2020

--

Q. Tell us about yourself. Who is Ivan Bosnjak?

I’ve been a Digital Entrepreneur for several years now: getting results is in my DNA. My mission is to improve my clients’ business performance, and by performance I mean an objective increase in revenue. Ever since 2009 I’ve been solely focused on digital business: upgrading from basic HTML websites to those developed with advanced CMS, progressing from the initial Facebook campaigns to Funnel Marketing strategies with medium to long-term goals.

I apply an engineering approach to any endeavor, and still create websites and launch ad campaigns myself. This measure allows me to be up to date with current technology and to get to know every tool I offer my clients in detail. I’m currently CEO of Beconcept a Digital Agency in the Mantua province, in Italy, which boasts a team of 8 professionals: programmers, marketers, designers and social media managers. I have horizontal skills in the main digital fields, essential for any company to promote itself and find new customers. The way I see it, it’s completely possible to guide any type of business towards obtaining tangible digital results, because the type of company doesn’t really matter, numbers do.

Q. What do you offer, in practice?

My job consists in creating digital strategies that work, based on objective statistical data which can guide any company towards a gradual growth process and an increase in revenue. My team and I develop 360° strategies to obtain contacts, traffic, leads or sales based on the client’s needs, harnessing the latest tools on the market. I offer digital strategies promoted through the main marketing channels, ensuring the client invests on tangible results, obtained without any waste of resources while optimizing the return on their investment.

Q. What makes you stand out from the competition?

Within most traditional forms of advertising the client is expected to pay in advance, regardless of the actual performance of the advertising strategy itself. This will certainly lead the entrepreneur to make investments without ever having any real guarantee of return. I choose to charge based on performance. My clients only pay for the goals we achieve together, focusing on results that benefit their business, nothing else. All results are verifiable through tracking systems, with utmost transparency. My goal is to assess the feasibility of the project, define the terms of performance, the objectives, and above all identify the best digital path to be implemented so as to achieve tangible results.

For another questions Social Media Accounts:

Instagram Ivan Bosnjak : https://www.instagram.com/ivan_ibk/

LinkedIn Ivan Bosnjak : https://www.linkedin.com/in/bosnjakivan/

Instagram Beconcept : https://www.instagram.com/beconcept.studio/

LinkedIn Beconcept : https://www.linkedin.com/company/beconcept-studio/

--

--

Abdullah Raaj
0 Followers

Abdullah Raaj is the founder of Ventures Bite. He is a serial entrepreneur and an expert in the field of Development and Marking.